Basingstoke and surrounding areas is covered by three districts of Scouting.

Basingstoke East Scouts is defined as ‘covering the civil parishes of: Ellisfield, Herriad, Weston Corbett, Weston Patrick, Upton Grey, Tunworth, Winslade, Cliddesden, Mapledurwell and Up Nately together with that part of Basingstoke Town Centre which lies to the east of the western ring road’.

Below the map will show you the location of each of our groups.